Operation Welcome You Home | Illinois

If you can't stand behind our troops...Feel free to stand in front of them

 



Connect with Operation Welcome You Home on Facebook

 

 

 

Our Team

Officers

 

Founder/President

Community Outreach Director

 

Donna Morsovillo

donna@welcomeyouhome.org

630-302-2638

 

Vice President

Judi Stapleton

judi@welcomeyouhome.org

630-341-1222

 

Vice President

Jim Morsovillo

jim@welcomeyouhome.org

630-204-0599

 

Treasurer 

Edward T Leahy, CPA

 

foxvalley@libertytax.com

630-692-0829

 

Executive Admin Team

Judy Bielawski

Kathy Leonard

Donna Quan

 

 

 

 

Marine One Captain

Peter Agapov

peter@welcomeyouhome.org

 

 

OWYH Crafty Ladies

Kim Silhan

Kay Leonard

Donna Morsovillo

Gina Jones

       
 

Corporate Relations

 
   

Judi Stapleton

judi@welcomeyouhome.org

    Gina Jones gina@welcomeyouhome.org
    Greg Ristau greg@welcomeyouhome.org
       
       

 


All content included on this site, such as, but not limited to text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, audio clips and software, is the property of WELCOMEYOUHOME.ORG, its Affiliates and/or its content suppliers and is protected by U.S. and international copyright laws. Any use, including the reproduction, modification, distribution, transmission, republication, display or performance, of the content without written permission is strictly prohibited.
 

Copyright 2013. Operation Welcome You Home (OWYH) is a not-for-profit organization, qualified as tax-exempt under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. 1750 W. Ogden Ave, #2062, Naperville, IL 60567

Wheaton Web Designs